Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020

Term 1 – Tuesday 28 January to Thursday 10 April
Term 2 – Monday 20 April to Friday 19 June
Term 3 – Tuesday 21 July to Friday 25 September
Term 4 – Monday 12 October to Thursday 17 December

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Saturday 25 January – Australia Day
Monday 27 January – Australia Day holiday
Friday 10 April – Good Friday
Monday 13 April – Easter Monday
Saturday 25 April – Anzac Day
Monday 4 May – May Day
Monday 8 June – Queen’s Birthday
Friday 24 July – Darwin Show
Monday 3 August – Picnic Day
Friday 25 December – Christmas Day
Saturday 26 December – Boxing Day
Monday – 28 December – Boxing Day holiday